Why you need exceptional print products

„Beauty is a natural superiority“, said Plato, and the same holds true for high-quality printed products. But beauty is much more than just an end in itself. Our products are not just beautiful and aesthetically pleasing, they have a purpose: they go to work for the client, paying for themselves in the long run.

First impressions are important, especially with new contacts. A small piece of card can communicate gravitas, professionality, quality and continuity. If the other party doesn’t want to put your business card down, we will have achieved our objective – your objective!

Perhaps you’re thinking, “Isn’t that a bit old fashioned and out-of-date?” We believe it’s just the opposite! Our stationery products, produced with care and attention to detail, demonstrate how seriously our clients take their own image, and the sort of positive first impression they want to make. It is important to them to convey the fact that their business is no fly-by-night affair; quality, authenticity and sustainability are their watchword.

Besides, people love to be inspired. That was always the case and will continue to be so. A paperless office? Perhaps. Paperless initial contact? Possible – but very dull and lacking in imagination.

Examples of successful projects for clients:

  • Wedding stationery

    This elaborate wedding stationary aims to interpret the invitation and the like in an absolute unconventional way.
    Ausstattung zur Hochzeit
  • Blind embossed Christmas card

    This blind embossed Christmas card has a contemporary finish: not one that is “in your face” visually, but an understated, unique and surprising Christmas card, which captivates and invites you to touch it.
    Weihnachtskarte mit Blindprägung für Peter Schmidt Group

Warum Sie herausragende Drucksachen brauchen.

„Schönheit bietet eine natürliche Überlegenheit“, wusste bereits Platon und gleichermaßen verhält es sich mit exzellenten Drucksachen. Schönheit ist aber weit mehr als bloßer Selbstzweck. Drucksachen von uns dürfen mit aller Ästhethik einen nüchternen Zweck erfüllen: Sie arbeiten für den Kunden; sie machen sich bezahlt.

Bei einem Neukontakt zählt der erste Eindruck. Seriosität, Professionalität und Kontinuität werden von einem kleinen Stück Karton transportiert. Wenn es gelingt, daß Ihr Gesprächspartner Ihre Karte nicht mehr aus der Hand legen will, dann haben wir das Ziel erreicht. Ihr Ziel!

Ist das nicht altbacken und überholt, denken Sie? Ganz im Gegenteil meinen wir! Mit Sorgfalt und Liebe zum Detail produzierte Drucksachen zeigen vor allem eines: Es ist jemandem eine Herzensangelegenheit, wie er sich präsentiert. Er will den richtigen ersten Eindruck hinterlassen und ganz nebenbei zeigen, daß es sich bei seinem Geschäft mitnichten um eine Eintagsfliege handelt. Exzellent, seriös, nachhaltig.

Außerdem: Menschen wollen berührt werden. Das war so und das wird so bleiben. Das Papierlose Büro? Vielleicht, ja. Der papierlose Erstkontakt? Ja, denkbar – aber weit unter seinen Möglichkeiten.

Beispiele erfolgreicher Kundenprojekte:


Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Erlebnis und alle Funktionen dieser Website zu ermöglichen. Wenn Sie diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwenden oder auf "Akzeptieren" klicken, erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen